Alabama Public Utilities Alliance

Electric Cities of Alabama
Electricity, Natural Gas, Water

Members have password-protected access to our Members-Only Legislative briefs. For problems accessing this section, contact our office for the latest password.





Contact Us

Jonathan A. Hand
Executive Director

Andrea G. Salvador
Director of Communication and Marketing

Contact Us:

Phone: (334) 954-3221
Fax: (334) 954-3223

Visit Us:
804 S Perry St Ste 200
Montgomery, AL 36104

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1550
Montgomery, AL 36102-1550




State of Alabama -


Alabama Governor's Office
Gov. Bob Riley


Alabama Attorney General's Office
Attorney General Luther Strange


Alabama House of Representatives
Alabama House of Representatives house/house.html
Alabama Senate
Alabama Senate senate/senate.html


United States House of Representatives

US House of Representatives

1st Congressional District
Congressman Jo Bonner

2nd Congressional District
Congressman Martha Roby

3rd Congressional District
Congressman Mike Rogers

4th Congressional District
Congressman Robert B. Aderholt

5th Congressional District
Congressman Mo brooks

6th Congressional District
Congressman Spencer Bachus

7th Congressional District
Congresswoman Terri Sewell

United States Senate

US Senate

Senator Jeff Sessions

Senator Richard Shelby



Need to upgrade to a new standards-based browser?
Read More
This web site
is structured
in compliance with the
Web Accessibility Initiative
of the
World Wide Web Consortium.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!