Alabama Public Utilities Alliance

Electric Cities of Alabama
Electricity, Natural Gas, Water

Members have password-protected access to our Members-Only Legislative briefs. For problems accessing this section, contact our office for the latest password.





Contact Us

Jonathan A. Hand
Executive Director

Andrea G. Salvador
Director of Communication and Marketing

Contact Us:

Phone: (334) 954-3221
Fax: (334) 954-3223

Visit Us:
804 S Perry St Ste 200
Montgomery, AL 36104

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1550
Montgomery, AL 36102-1550



Advisory Committee

Alabama's Capitol
The advisory committee guides the direction and development of this alliance.

Gary Scroggins
Athens Utilities

Mike Manning
Cullman Power Board

Richard Ash
Dothan Utilities

James Grimes
City of Elba

Scott Sligh
Fairhope Public Utilities

Richard Morrissey
Florence Utilities

Bill Pippin
Huntsville Utilities

Rickey Thomas
Muscle Shoals Electric Board

Derek Lee
Opelika Light & Power

Lee Young
City of Piedmont

Mike Dugger
Riviera Utilities

Allen Hughes
Sheffield Utilities

David Thornton
Tuscumbia Utilities



Need to upgrade to a new standards-based browser?
Read More
This web site
is structured
in compliance with the
Web Accessibility Initiative
of the
World Wide Web Consortium.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!